Roll back your clocks! Daylight saving ends on Sunday

This Sunday is the first Sunday in April and the time Daylight saving ends in Australia.
Everyone in New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Tasmania and the Australian Capital Territory will turn back their clocks one hour at 3am Sunday 3rd April 2016.

Enjoy your extra hour of sleep!
Check out the Library opening hours for this weekend.